Our reviews

(262 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lemon Tree Restaurant Bedford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lemon Tree Restaurant Bedford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 23, 2024
Food was fresh and very tasty.


June 17, 2024
Lemon Tree is my favourite restaurant in Halifax! The food is always amazing, and it’s great value for your money. The service is also excellent. Highly recommend!


June 13, 2024
Thank you very much for making our evening so special. Your attention to detail and personalised service made our 90th birthday celebrations enjoyable and stress free. The food is amazing, portions are generous and the service exceptional.


June 04, 2024
We hadn’t been in a while and I forgot how good it was. Ever thing was delicious and hot. Loved it!!


June 02, 2024
Incredible food every time! And always service with a smile. The friendliest staff around.


May 24, 2024
We had chicken and lamb combos, everything was delicious and very generous servings.


May 20, 2024
Amazing food. Fantastic people!!


May 19, 2024
My favorite food in the whole province


March 01, 2024
Carrot salad is the best and staff are very friendly


February 18, 2024
So delicious. I could eat the carrot salad every day for the rest of my life. This restaurant is now number one on my list for takeout in Bedford. Would recommend to anyone!